Facing my hatred for Chickens and Mayo – My New Project

 

I’m an odd duck.  I could hold a snake, live in the presence of a spider, eat bull testicle if need be.  I however, cannot stand the sight (and feet, and eyes, and beaks) of chickens and I loathe Mayonnaise so much that I haven’t had it touch my tongue in over 10 years.  Just earlier this day, thinking of eating ranch made me gag a bit.

So instead of the usual goal of facing someone’s fears, I’m going to face my hatreds.  I will hold a nasty chicken, I will camp in the wilderness amongst god’s little creatures, and one day, one day, I will have that nasty white goop enter my belly.

I will keep you posted on the alternate blog to find that in, and will post the updates here as well.

Wish me luck, I have a lot of hate to get through.

 

3 thoughts on “Facing my hatred for Chickens and Mayo – My New Project

  1. Pingback: My other project – Defective Phobias | HAHABUDA

Leave a Reply

