Cool Video of the Day – OK GO and the MUPPETS

Although I’m not the biggest OK GO fan, I am really impressed by their successful efforts at one-upping their own music videos each time.  Their newest attempt includes something very dear to my heart… the muppets.  Check it out.

I’ll also include my favorite OK GO video (and one my favorite rube goldbergs) and the trailer for the new muppet movie (for those of you who live under a rock)

This Too Shall Pass – OK GO

The Muppets Official Trailer

Leave a Reply

