Defective Phobias: Why Chickens are out to get me

Hey all!

My other blog Defective Phobias, one’s girl quest to face the fears that no one else has, was just updated today.

To quote the new blog entry on my fear of chickens:

So within the next week, I will be facing my first fear! ON FILM! Well, not film, as we have access to a digital camera. Anyhoo, the maniacal minds belonging to my (so-called) friends have decided that I will face my fear by lying in a chicken coop on a farm while evil people cover me with chicken feed and let the little buggers feast! Oh, snap!THIS IS GOING TO BE AWESOME (and by awesome, I mean absolutely horrendous/terrible/awful).

Leave a Reply

