Cool website of the day: Draw a Stickman

I have one drawing style: stick.

Dedicated to my mom, for believing she invented those jokes, and my brother for saying terrible ones during dinner

(image via xkcd)

So I was immediately intrigued when I saw the interactive website Draw a Stickman.  It’s a lot of fun and has a customized message section at the end.  I don’t want to ruin it, so check it out through the link above.

After you are done, check out the gallery to see how creative people got with it (my skillz didn’t quite cut it).

One thought on “Cool website of the day: Draw a Stickman

Leave a Reply

