Pizza Hut Engagement Package – $10,010!

Calling All Couples… Please buy the $10,010 pizza hut engagement package so that I can live vicariously through you.  If I was fabulously rich, I would totally just buy a pizza hut engagement package for myself. you get a ring, a good story and pizza!

Nonsense to Mom's Sense (of Humor)

Now I’ve heard it all. For the goon who’s totally clueless when it comes to women, here’s the ultimate bad gift on Valentine’s Day. May I introduce to you The Pizza Hut $10,010 Engagement Package. This is for the man who wants to ask his girlfriend to be his bride, yet thinks the best way to do this is over a Pizza Hut $10 Dinner Box. Because let’s face it, champagne, chocolates, and a romantic dinner where you actually use a fork to eat your meal are just so overrated.

And let’s not overlook the fact that if your sweetie can afford to get you something that costs $10,010, why the hell would he look to Pizza Hut? For that price he could literally fly you to Paris for that romantic dinner and pay Nicholas Sarkozy himself to hide your diamond among the croissants.

View original post 319 more words

2 thoughts on “Pizza Hut Engagement Package – $10,010!

  1. Hey Mr. Hahabuda, I love reading your blog so much (especially when I’m in it) that I gave you the Liebster Blogging Award. I know it’s all in good fun, and that we shouldn’t take these things too seriously (I have to say that in order to appear humble), but regardless I hope this helps increase well-deserved traffic to your blog. Check it out:

    http://stacydymalski.wordpress.com/2012/02/20/the-liebster-blogging-award/

    And thanks for being so supportive.

Leave a Reply

