Cuteness overload: Bear wakes up from Hibernation

I don’t know why, when or how I convinced myself that hibernation was an imaginary concept.  My mind likes to play tricks on me (kind of like when I repeatedly ask my one friend whether her middle name is Marie.  this happens weekly, seriously).  BUT NEWS ALERT: HIBERNATION IS REAL! I think that news alert is only for me.

ANYWAY, here are pictures of a bear waking up from hibernation.  I would snuggle with it, but that may be dangerous, not sure though.

Leave a Reply

