The Mullet Mating Call: Mullet-ed Man knows how to Whistle in Old Talk Show

Some of you may know that I am an aspiring screenwriter…  and through this I’ve gotten interesting insights into my psyche.  I’ve noticed that my “villains” fall into three categories:

  1. Fat women with large breasts.
  2. People with mullets and unusual facial hair/hobbies.
  3. Fat people with mullets.

My last script had THREE obese antagonists with large breasts.  My current one has two guys with mullets and I’m on only on page seven.  Granted, this is before the editing process, but still… I think there’s something wrong with me.

Well, a dashing young facebook fan shared this on the HAHABUDA facebook page…  And I must admit this may have changed my views of mullets forever.

I never thought a man with a mullet could bring a tear to my eye out of wondrous amazement…  The beauty in the quivering of that mustache is all too much.  So world, I ask you for two things, bring back the mullet… bring back artistic whistling…Sigh…The Mullet Mating Call…

I really need to watch more daytime television…

SIDE NOTE #1:  LIKE HAHABUDA on FACEBOOK – There will be a giveaway pretty soon…  And I put some other content over there not found here.

SIDE NOTE #2:  Best line of that video – “There goes the balls again….”

4 thoughts on “The Mullet Mating Call: Mullet-ed Man knows how to Whistle in Old Talk Show

  1. I had a mullet… years ago… but I just thought it was long hair. Nobody told me.
    I also recently did a series of posts about facial hair and why you must select the correct mustache if you wish to become a dictator.
    Stop spreading the hate. You are a ‘hairist’ and maybe a ‘fatist’ as well.
    {;-)

Leave a Reply

