Texts from Hilary Clinton

Sometimes I don’t post things because I think EVERYONE knows about it, so I share my links with a select few who I know haven’t seen it.  WEEKS LATER, my mom/friend/grocery store clerk will come up to me and say… “I saw that video of that cat/drunk person/fat child you showed me, it was on the local news/huffington post/the internet.”  Then I realize I missed a cultural opportunity to share it with my readers who may have have been very well in the dark.

So today, I share something that was shared to me on facebook.  Texts from Hilary… Clinton that is.  It’s basically Mrs. Secretary of State being a pimp badass.  Can someone also make of meme of me being awesome?  Because that’s basically my life goal.

Thoughts?  SUBMISSIONS? As a side note, HAHABUDA has a tumblr that is never updated. CHECK IT OUT.

2 thoughts on “Texts from Hilary Clinton

  1. Pingback: ‘Texts From Hillary’ is Your New Favorite Clinton-Themed Tumblr - The Society – Entrepreneurs Epicentre

Leave a Reply

