From MP3 Grillz to Michael Jackson’s Pet name: Daily Mail Links

I LOVE the Daily Mail.  I seriously start my day by getting my fix of British tabloids.   So here are my favorite links of the day:

1. Michael Jackson’s pet name for himself was “turd.”

2.   Honey Honey Boo Boo Child (aka Alana from Toddler’s and Tiaras) is getting her own TLC Reality Television show!!!!  If you are out of the child pageant circuit, this video will catch you up (it’s worth it):

3.  The family of a man who died in a threesome was awarded $3 million because his doctor did not warn him against extreme physical activity.  Because a doctor’s warning was totally gonna stop him…

4.  Grillz 3.0 – you can now play MP3’s through your teeth and this is somehow a growing trend.  The control panel is on the roof of your mouth, so you can change the music with your tongue…  U.S.A! U.S.A.!

Daily Mail, you are the best!

6 thoughts on “From MP3 Grillz to Michael Jackson’s Pet name: Daily Mail Links

  1. Sometimes I think about being out of the loop on modern trends….after seeing this stuff, I’m grateful I’m not….

  2. I absolutely love Daily Mail Online! I visit everyday and save it for my quality Ipad time! Oh the stuff you read on there. I will have to check out the links you provided as I somehow missed them. But I get a lot of ideas for my blogs from the good ol’ Daily News Online! 😀

  3. I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your site?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got
    to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

Leave a Reply

